Its been one heck of a ride guys… But it’s time for me to go.

It’s almost been a year since I set up this blog and I’ve had some great time sharing my opinions with you guys. But, you may have noticed that I haven’t been posting much recently. I’m really sorry about that but my life has gotten very stressful this year, I’m sitting some pretty major exams and even though I’ll never lose time for watching gymnastics, I think I’m going to have to sacrifice writing about it, at least for now. I started this blog as a fun thing to do, not really thinking anyone would even read it. As of today the blog has over 31,000 hits which is more than I could of ever wish for, so a major thank you to everyone. Hopefully I’ll still get to write a little by guest writing for other blogs when I feel like I have something valuable to say and not just because I want to update my blog.

Thank you to all my great contributers too, Maegen and Courtney. You guys have been great at writing for the blog and I always enjoyed reading your posts!

 

So, to sum up… Thank you.

 

Whats your opinion?

