The Gymternet 4th April

With Europeans, National Qualifiers and Classics all coming up, the Gymternet was pretty busy this week.

By the way, is anyone else getting confused between the American/Covergirl/Secret classics? (yes, I know there is no Covergirl classic any more, but I am going to call the Secret classics ‘The Covergirl Classics for the sake of an easy life.)

Lets see whats going on on Twitter this week!

“@Kyla_Ross96: I changed my password and I still got hacked! #Seriously”

Yes Kyla, you and nearly every other USA gymnast. and I don’t know how you guys managed to get hacked, why did gymnasts, of all people , click in to a link saying  ‘Easy steps to lose weight!’

Katlyn_Ohashi:My dates to prom! What can I say? I’m a player(;”

This is the cutest thing I have ever seen.

 

 

 

@Shawnjohnson “Finished copies of your book are in!! Some should be headed your way soon.” SO EXCITED!”

Whos getting it?

By the way, check out my twitter and/or blog for some quick hits on Europeans this week!

here is some of my favourite blog posts of this week:

Triple Twist Gym Blog did an awesome interview with former USA gymnast Shannon Miller tripletwistgymblog.blogspot.com/2012/05/take-5-with-shannon-miller.html

Also from Triple Twist, ‘Former Elites Where Did The Go? Part 3’ Loved this!

tripletwistgymblog.blogspot.com/2012/04/former-elite-gymnasts-where-did-they-go.html

Full Twist give us the run down of Europeans including T.V schedules!

fulltwist.net/all-you-need-to-know-wag-european-championships-2012/

The Couch Gymnast gives us a look at the Juniors at Europeans next week

www.thecouchgymnast.com/?p=6151

The World Gymnast looks at the Great Britain girls for the Olympics!

theworldgymnastblog.blogspot.com/2012/05/who-will-make-gb-squad-for-london-2012.html

For some crazy reason I love reading about Junior gymnasts, and Bekahs Get A Grip Gymblog  covers some of the Juniors competing at The American Classics

theworldgymnastblog.blogspot.com/2012/05/who-will-make-gb-squad-for-london-2012.html

One thought on “The Gymternet 4th April

Whats your opinion?

